overview

Our Team

Our team is a close-knit group of technology enthusiasts with diverse backgrounds and skill sets. We work together daily and look forward to the opportunity to play together, too. We enjoy social events like our annual post-Christmas Party, our summer tubing trip, and occasional field trips when a relevant industry conference occurs nearby.

Recent Events

Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr Flickr

Team Members

Adam Swann

Partner
Phone: 225-216-2060 x111
Email: adam@velocity2.com

Brian Craig

Partner
Phone: 225-216-2060 x112
Email: brian@velocity2.com

Chris Suire

Partner
Phone: 225-216-2060 x113
Email: chris@velocity2.com

Brad Davis

Phone: 225-216-2060 x116
Email: brad@velocity2.com

Dmitriy Barashkov

Phone: 225-216-2060 x118
Email: dima@velocity2.com

Tom Johnson

Phone: 225-216-2060 x120
Email: tom@velocity2.com

Dave Carner

Phone: 225-216-2060 x121
Email: dave@velocity2.com

Michael Miceli

Phone: 225-216-2060 x122
Email: michael@velocity2.com

A Few of Our Happy Clients

New Choice Health
MarathonFoto
Island Photography
Providence Engineering
Party Pics
SGS Group